STM-Banner-Image-Template-meditation-1.jpg

STM Staff

Chaplains
Fr. Robert Beloin
Chaplain
(203)777-5537 x 101   robert.beloin@yale.edu

Sr. Jenn Schaaf, OP
Assistant Chaplain
(203)777-5537 x 105   jenn.schaaf@yale.edu

Fr. Karl Davis, OMI
Assistant Chaplain
(203)777-5537 x 102   karl.davis@yale.edu

Carlene Demiany
Assistant Chaplain
(203)777-5537 x 103    carlene.demiany@yale.edu

Staff

Kelly T. Bee
Program & Events Manager
(203)777-5537 x 132    kelly.bee@yale.edu

Frank Finkle
Facilities Manager
(203)777-5537 x 117    carmen.rosado@yale.edu

Michael J. Flora
Director of Administration & Finance
(203)777-5537 x 127   michael.flora@yale.edu

Richard Gard
Director of Music
(203)777-5537 x 139   richard.gard@yale.edu

Dawn Taylor Groom
Receptionist
(203)777-5537 x 100    dawn.taylorgroom@yale.edu

Irene Orosz
Facility Staff
(203)777-5537 X100

David Little
Facilities Staff
(203)777-5537 X100

Robin J. McShane
Director of Communications
(203)777-5537 x 128   robin.mcshane@yale.edu

Susan Lundgren Regan
Finance Administrative Assistant
(203)777-5537 x 125   susan.lundgrenregan@yale.edu

Julian Revie
Composer in Residence
(203)777-5537 x 135   julian.revie@yale.edu

Carmen Rosado
Senior Accountant
(203)777-5537 x 129    carmen.rosado@yale.edu

Nate Short
Facilities Staff
(203)777-5537 x 100

Rebecca Trujillo
Development Administrative Assistant
(203)777-5537 x 126    rebecca.trujillo@yale.edu

Danielle Wilson
Administrative Assistant to the Chaplain
(203)777-5537 x 131    danielle.wilson@yale.edu

Sarah Woodford
Librarian 
(203)777-5537 x 121    sarah.woodford@yale.edu

 

 

 

 

Saint Thomas More Chapel & Center at Yale
268 Park Street
New Haven, CT 06511
203-777-5537


stmchapel@yale.edu