background

Complete Calendar
Featured Events Mass Schedule
Fri, March 27, 2015
Stations of the Cross
For details & other events >

Sun, March 29, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, April 1, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, April 5, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, April 8, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Thu, April 9, 2015
Eucharistic Adoration
For details & other events >

Sun, April 12, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, April 15, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, April 19, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, April 22, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >


Mission Statement

Saint Thomas More, the Catholic Chapel & Center at Yale University serves the Catholic community at Yale University by:
* Creating a vibrant and welcoming community through worship and service
* Cultivating informed faith and spirituality
* Engaging in reflective discourse on faith and culture
Advancing the Church's mission of promoting social justice
Participating in the global Church's life and witness




design by Group C, Inc    development by Designs Unfolding, LLC