background

Complete Calendar
Featured Events Mass Schedule
Sun, November 23, 2014
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, November 26, 2014
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Wed, November 26, 2014
Thanksgiving Mass
For details & other events >

Sun, November 30, 2014
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, December 3, 2014
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, December 7, 2014
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, December 10, 2014
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, December 14, 2014
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Mon, December 15, 2014
Dinner with a Chaplain: Father Bob at Jonathan Edwards
For details & other events >

Wed, December 17, 2014
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, December 21, 2014
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >


Welcome!

Thank you for your interest in our ministry on the campus of Yale University. Each year, Yale University's Chaplain’s Office collects religious information cards from its incoming first year students. Over the past four years, with up to 65% of students returning the card, an average of 28% of these students identified as being Catholic. This makes Catholicism the single largest religious denomination on campus: What a wonderful opportunity for emerging young adult faith formation! We hope you will enjoy learning more about Saint Thomas More, the Catholic Chapel & Center at Yale University.




design by Group C, Inc    development by Designs Unfolding, LLC